League of DreamsTop Group Pic 2015
"For Every Player Who Has a Dream" Calendar Donate

Board of Directors & Affiliate Members

The Board of Directors and Affiliate Members of the League of Dreams make it all possible. Without their dedication and caring for developmentally disabled children, we wouldn't be able to make so many smiles.

Frank Kolarek
Dorothy Kolarek
Louis Weinkam
Tracey Boylston
Wayne McDowell
Tom Corbitt

Buck Stork
Mike Bordick
Dave Johnson
Steve Lombardozzi
Tim Bishop


Copyright © 2011-2017 League of Dreams, Inc. - a 501(c)3 charity